2015 2wd IFMAR Worlds results

Firstly I have to start with a huge congratulations to Spencer Rivkin from Team Associated on a very level headed drive for a 16 year old to take his first World Championship crown.

How on to the Australian contingent. The PDF file below from Neobuggy lists the final standings for all drivers from 2WD with the 4wd competition starting today.

2015 2WD Final Standings

So the final placings for the Aussies was as follows, in italics I have added some of the big names so you can see just how proud we should be of our racers;

14th Kyle McBride
15th Steven Hartson
21st Hupo Honigl 
26th Chris Sturdy
27th Marc Rheinard
31st Travis Amezcua
32nd Ty Tessman 
36th Ray Munday
41st Josh Pain
52nd David Ronnefalk 
64th John Watkins
67th Scott Pettet
116th Ashley Peeler
124th Andrew Molkentin

So a huge well done to all, and good luck in 4wd!

Leave a Reply